West Region

West Region Chair: Crawford Smith

Contact: westregion@modernwhig.org  

Alaska

Chair: Ross Johnston

Contact: alaska@modernwhig.org

Arizona

Chair: Gregory Sturtz

Contact: arizona@modernwhig.org

California

Chair: James Hazen

Contact: california@modernwhig.org

Colorado

Chair: vacant

Contact: colorado@modernwhig.org

Hawaii

Chair: Grant Bramlett

Contact: hawaii@modernwhig.org

Idaho

Chair: James Packer

Contact: idaho@modernwhig.org

Montana

Director of Operations: James Flom

Contact: montana@modernwhig.org

Nevada

Chair: Mike Power

Contact: nevada@modernwhig.org

New Mexico

Chair: vacant

Contact: newmexico@modernwhig.org

Oregon

Chair: Crawford Smith 

Contact: oregon@modernwhig.org

Utah

ChairMatthew Jacobsen

Contact: utah@modernwhig.org

Washington

Chair: Jacqueline Farrington

Contact: washington@modernwhig.org

Wyoming

Chair: vacant

Contact: wyoming@modernwhig.org

American Samoa

Chair: vacant

Contact: westregion@modernwhig.org

Guam

Chair: vacant

Contact: westregion@modernwhig.org


Showing 1 reaction

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.