South Region

South Region Chair: Jonathan Etheridge

Contact: southregion@modernwhig.org

Alabama

Chair: Grant Martin

Contact: alabama@modernwhig.org

Arkansas

Chair: vacant

Contact: arkansas@modernwhig.org

Florida

Chair: Chet Seely

Contact: florida@modernwhig.org

Georgia

Chair: Dan Payne

Contact: georgia@modernwhig.org

Kentucky

Director of Outreach: Hooper

Contact: kentucky@modernwhig.org

Louisiana

Chair: Ricky Twiggs

Contact: louisiana@modernwhig.org

Mississippi

Chair: William J. Jones

Contact: mississippi@modernwhig.org

North Carolina

Chair: Holden Spain

Contact: northcarolina@modernwhig.org

Oklahoma

Chair: vacant

Contact: oklahoma@modernwhig.org

South Carolina

Chair: James Rogers

Contact: southcarolina@modernwhig.org

Tennessee

Chair: Jonathan Etheridge

Contact: tennessee@modernwhig.org

Texas

Chair: Evan Friske

Contact: texas@modernwhig.org

Virginia

Chair: Scott Blankenship

Contact: virginia@modernwhig.org

West Virginia

Chair: vacant

Contact: westvirginia@modernwhig.org

American Virgin Islands

Chair: vacant

Contact: southregion@modernwhig.org

Puerto Rico

Chair: vacant

Contact: southregion@modernwhig.org


Showing 1 reaction

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.