North Region

North Region Chair: Jennifer Allbaugh

Contact: northregion@modernwhig.org

Illinois

Chair: Adam Oppenheimer

Contact: illinois@modernwhig.org

Indiana

Chair: vacant

Contact: indiana@modernwhig.org

Iowa

Chair: Wayne Parsons

Contact: iowa@modernwhig.org

Kansas

Chair: vacant

Contact: kansas@modernwhig.org

Michigan

Chair: David Fife

Contact: michigan@modernwhig.org

Minnesota

Chair: Yolanda Vanveen

Contact: minnesota@modernwhig.org

Missouri

Chair: Isaac Gipson

Contact: missouri@modernwhig.org

Nebraska

Chair: Ryan Hall

Contact: nebraska@modernwhig.org

North Dakota

Chair: vacant

Contact: northregion@modernwhig.org

Ohio

Chair: Aaron Reedy

Contact: ohio@modernwhig.org

South Dakota

Chair: vacant

Contact: southdakota@modernwhig.org 

Wisconsin

Chair: Wesley Adams

Contact: wisconsin@modernwhig.org


Showing 1 reaction

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.