National Officers

National Officers

 

National Chair: Larry Stanley

Contact: chair@modernwhig.org

National Vice-Chair: Michael Burger

Contact: vicechair@modernwhig.org

National Treasurer: Asa Taylor

Contact: treasury@modernwhig.org

National Secretary: Dayna Linton

Contact: secretary@modernwhig.org

Communications Director: Michelle Griffith 

Contact: communications@modernwhig.org

Deputy Communications Director: Jennifer McLucas

Contact: deputycommunications@modernwhig.org

Social Media Director: Holden Spain

Contact: socialmedia@modernwhig.org

Director of Operations: Tim Cotton

Contact: operations@modernwhig.org

Volunteer Coordinator: Kim Sanchez

Contact: volunteer@modernwhig.org

Research Director: Kevin J. Rogers

Contact: research@modernwhig.org

National Outreach: Daniel Smith

Contact: outreach@modernwhig.org

Webmaster: Nathan Bunker

Contact: webmaster@modernwhig.org


Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.