East Region

East Region Chair: Daniel Smith

Contact: eastregion@modernwhig.org

Connecticut

Chair: Hank Thayer

Contact: connecticut@modernwhig.org

Delaware

Chair: Charles Briddell

Contact: delaware@modernwhig.org

District of Columbia

Chair: George Mitchell

Contact: dc@modernwhig.org

Maine

Chair: Tucker Lewis

Contact: maine@modernwhig.org

Maryland

Chair: Sam Glickstein

Contact: maryland@modernwhig.org

Massachusetts

Chair: Charles Tuttle

Contact: massachusetts@modernwhig.org

New Hampshire

Chair: Steve Robert

Contact: newhampshire@modernwhig.org

New Jersey

Chair: vacant

Contact: newjersey@modernwhig.org

New York

Chair: Gene Chaas

Contact: newyork@modernwhig.org

Pennsylvania

Chair: Kalen Spencer

Contact: pennsylvania@modernwhig.org

Rhode Island

Chair: Scott Childress

Contact: rhodeisland@modernwhig.org

Vermont

Chair: Ryan Dinneen

Contact: vermont@modernwhig.org