Party Directory


National Officers

 

National Chair: Dale Ritchie

Contact: chair@modernwhig.org

National Vice-Chair: Larry Stanley

Contact: vicechair@modernwhig.org

National Treasurer: Asa Taylor

Contact: treasury@modernwhig.org

National Secretary: Patrick MacGuire

Contact: secretary@modernwhig.org

Director of Operations: Kevin J. Rogers [Interim]

Contact: operations@modernwhig.org

Communications Director: Kevin J. Rogers

Contact: communications@modernwhig.org

National Social Media Director: Holden Spain

Contact: socialmedia@modernwhig.org

Volunteer Committee Chair: Kim Sanchez

Contact: volunteer@modernwhig.org


East Region 

 

East Region Chair: vacant

Contact: eastregion@modernwhig.org

Connecticut

Chair: Hank Thayer

Contact: connecticut@modernwhig.org

Delaware

Chair: Charles Briddell

Contact: delaware@modernwhig.org

District of Columbia

Chair: vacant

Contact: dc@modernwhig.org

Maine

Chair: vacant

Contact: eastregion@modernwhig.org

Maryland

Chair: Sam Glickstein

Contact: maryland@modernwhig.org

Massachusetts

Chair: vacant

Contact: massachusetts@modernwhig.org

New Hampshire

Chair: Steve Robert

Contact: newhampshire@modernwhig.org

New Jersey

Chair: Gabriel Topor

Contact: newjersey@modernwhig.org

New York

Chair: Gene Chaas

Contact: newyork@modernwhig.org

Pennsylvania

Chair: Kalen Spencer

Contact: pennsylvania@modernwhig.org

Rhode Island

Chair: Scott Childress

Contact: rhodeisland@modernwhig.org

Vermont

Chair: Ryan Dinneen

Contact: vermont@modernwhig.org


North Region

 

North Region Chair: Jennifer Allbaugh

Contact: northregion@modernwhig.org

Illinois

Chair: Adam Oppenheimer

Contact: illinois@modernwhig.org

Indiana

Chair: vacant

Contact: indiana@modernwhig.org

Iowa

Chair: Wayne Parsons

Contact: iowa@modernwhig.org

Kansas

Chair: Trevor O'Grady

Contact: kansas@modernwhig.org

Michigan

Chair: David Fife

Contact: michigan@modernwhig.org

Minnesota

Chair: Yolanda Vanveen

Contact: minnesota@modernwhig.org

Missouri

Chair: Isaac Gipson

Contact: missouri@modernwhig.org

Nebraska

Chair: Ryan Hall

Contact: nebraska@modernwhig.org

North Dakota

Chair: vacant

Contact: northregion@modernwhig.org

Ohio

Chair: Aaron Reedy

Contact: ohio@modernwhig.org

South Dakota

Chair: Shannon Coburn

Contact: southdakota@modernwhig.org 

Wisconsin

Chair: vacant

Contact: wisconsin@modernwhig.org


South Region

 

South Region Chair: Tim Cotton

Contact: southregion@modernwhig.org

Alabama

Chair: Grant Martin

Contact: alabama@modernwhig.org

Arkansas

Chair: vacant

Contact: southregion@modernwhig.org

Florida

Chair: Chet Seely

Contact: florida@modernwhig.org

Georgia

Chair: Dan Payne

Contact: georgia@modernwhig.org

Kentucky

Director of Outreach: Hooper

Contact: kentucky@modernwhig.org

Louisiana

Chair: Ricky Twiggs

Contact: louisiana@modernwhig.org

Mississippi

Chair: William J. Jones

Contact: mississippi@modernwhig.org

North Carolina

Chair: Holden Spain

Contact: northcarolina@modernwhig.org

Oklahoma

Chair: vacant

Contact: oklahoma@modernwhig.org

South Carolina

Chair: James Rogers

Contact: southcarolina@modernwhig.org

Tennessee

Chair: Jonathan Etheridge

Contact: tennessee@modernwhig.org

Texas

Chair: Tad Dudley

Contact: texas@modernwhig.org

Virginia

Chair: Tim Cotton

Contact: virginia@modernwhig.org

West Virginia

Chair: vacant

Contact: westvirginia@modernwhig.org

American Virgin Islands

Chair: vacant

Contact: southregion@modernwhig.org

Puerto Rico

Chair: vacant

Contact: southregion@modernwhig.org


West Region

 

West Region Chair: Michael Burger

Contact: westregion@modernwhig.org  

Alaska

Chair: Ross Johnston

Contact: alaska@modernwhig.org

Arizona

Chair: Gregory Sturtz

Contact: arizona@modernwhig.org

California

Chair: James Hazen

Contact: california@modernwhig.org

Colorado

Chair: Daniel Read

Contact: colorado@modernwhig.org

Hawaii

Chair: vacant

Contact: westregion@modernwhig.org

Idaho

Chair: James Packer

Contact: idaho@modernwhig.org

Montana

Director of Operations: James Flom

Contact: montana@modernwhig.org

Nevada

Chair: vacant

Contact: nevada@modernwhig.org

New Mexico

Chair: vacant

Contact: newmexico@modernwhig.org

Oregon

Chair: Adrienne Kincaid 

Contact: oregon@modernwhig.org

Utah

ChairMatthew Jacobsen

Contact: utah@modernwhig.org

Washington

Chair: Jacqueline Farrington

Contact: washington@modernwhig.org

Wyoming

Chair: vacant

Contact: westregion@modernwhig.org

American Samoa

Chair: vacant

Contact: westregion@modernwhig.org

Guam

Chair: vacant

Contact: westregion@modernwhig.org